Cable Television Commission

The Cable Television Commission advises the City Council on any matters pertaining to cable television in general and specifically any cable television franchises granted by the City. The Commission consists of five members appointed by the Mayor, subject to Council approval. Meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 4:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers at City Hall, 23 East 4th Street. Members serve three year staggered terms.


Hans Krengel
Term expires:  August 1, 2017

Rod Christensen
Term expires:  August 1, 2021

Christina Bateman
Term expires:  August 1, 2018


Cindy Ponsar
Term expires: August 1, 2017

Steve Teague
Term expires:  August 1, 2018