Important Dates

 

Cass County Holidays – 2019

County Offices will be closed on the following dates:

 

  • President’s Day – Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Veteran’s Day – Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Eve Day – Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (Close at noon)
  • Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020